*bird and tree*

I finished this little bird today…

I have been trying to learn one new hand craft each month. I begun this project after going to the craft store and seeing the most beautiful picture on the wall with a girl and I think what is a muskrat (or perhaps his classy cousin) as I was ogling it the women working told me she had made it. She became my hero at that moment and I decided this would be my new project. I picked a small and relatively easy project-she showed me how to bead and all-and it still took me 26 days to get done. I would have to say the end results are well worth it. SO cute.

Leave a Reply

