*needle and thread*

I am learning embroidery……..

Slowly and like a five and up year old.

My love got me Sublime Stitching craft pad which is so sweet and jammed packed with all sorts of embroidery patterns. I finished my first one-an acorn-but then I realized acorns and faces look a lot alike. I then made it into a person.

Here are some really great embroidery projects  that I found….

Rat rock. hanger. Pres. heart

mustache. meat. girl. gun

girl-bird. bike. house. rocket.

home. wood. love. loveyou.

One thought on “*needle and thread*

Leave a Reply

