*Brazil, it’s hot*

New music I discovered today….

Elis Regina was an amazing Brazilian singer who died at the young age of 36 from parting really too hard. Her voice is truly beautiful and I don’t understand a single word of this song but it just explodes and at the end she is just the cutest and looks like she is having a blast creating this piece. Enjoy!

also she is a total babe

I just discovered this amazing singer….then I thought to myself I wonder what else Brazil has. So I searched the interwebs and found that the snow outside my window though charming to look at doesn’t have the same feel as sun, hotties, and mullets (wait we have those here).

Things that Brazil has…

1. girls that look and dress like this


2. and this….

via the fashion spot

3. this guy

via Hipster na Cidade

4. bible preaching babes i mean babies

via vice

You can check out The Brazilian issue of vice.

5. waterfalls, beaches, sun and a kick ass good time (so it seems)!



via lonely planet

 

 

 

Sometime soon…all the things Armenia has. *ideas* mullets, gold teeth, poverty, massive amounts of candy, some of the kindest people that I have ever met, and ME!

Leave a Reply

