*you light up my life…..*

I don’t know what made me think of this………

I remembered the most beautiful  chandeliers I have ever seen-they were in the movie with Will Ferrell and Maggie Gyllenhaal, Stranger than Fiction.

Here is what I found out about these little gems; they are Moroccan hanging lamps but one of kind created by this guy-Fred Wheeler.

If you want to take a peak into his home you are welcome to here and here. He has a bookshelf that will make your heart beat faster and a tribal doll collection that leaves me feeling a little uncomfortable.

One thought on “*you light up my life…..*

  1. Those chandeliers are gorgeous! I love looking at the arrangements people create on their book shelves as well. When I build my dream house, I want it to have plenty of built in shelves.

Leave a Reply

