*Russian photos*

Things I love…
Organizing all of my paper work and finding books, and tissue paper I had stashed away for a future project and then carpe diem the crap out of it.

I had collected some old Russian children’s book that I had planned to cut and make into cards to send people. As I was flipping through them looking at the photos-some of them were so bizarre and interesting and just waiting for a judgmental American to poke fun.
I had all the things I needed;
an X-acto knife
a thunder storm for inspiration
New Kids on the Block pumping into my ears
….and a mature and classy sense of humor

You can look at more pics at here…

 

Leave a Reply

