*miss.fits*

facts:

I love the misfits. I was kicked out the concert as a youth, bought a tee-shirt with skull hands on the chest, and sang the songs pumped loud in my car.

Wasted, is the worst time to buy a shirt. Especially when you ask old dude with long hair selling the shirts, “I don’t know which one I want, what do you think?” and he suggests this prize.

Thanks to Bust Magazine I saw a plethora of really adorable misfit covers. Dang, it makes me want to pick up a ukelele and sing the songs of my youth.

Maybe they aren’t the best (or danzig) but they are cute, literally.

But lets just say I love the Misfit of later years-not the misfits minus Danzig add this tool Michale Grave.

Leave a Reply

