*heads and tails*

This quarter just ended. Winter. Masters program. 2013. I haven’t written in awhile. I haven’t reflected on much lately. I haven’t had time. Rather, I haven’t made time. I just finished my last final of winter quarter and I took some time to reflect….

This quarter was very different than last. Some good. Some not. Here are some tidbits.

Yoga on Saturdays.

tumblr_lybb94SsUM1qga1lio1_1280

Meet at least four times with professors and advisors (A+ for effort)

nc1

Rode public transportation 3 times a week (currently on a train)

vintage_train_ticket_ephemera_for_scrapbooking_display_collage_mixed_media_crafts_and_supplies_3416d53b

made at least 16 granny squares….but haven’t made them into a pillow, yet

6a00d8341c589653ef0168e76c0609970c-700wi

I made friends!!

friends-girl-girls-vintage-Favim.com-111818_large

shared lots of kisses with my love

tumblr_mbi8s9UrhS1rxqnw9o1_500

Found an obsession

macklemore-rlp

Spring is coming and I would like to focus on a few things including…

Work on a project with K

vintagegraphickidschildrengarden

Have dates with girlfriends: book clubs & craft nights

tumblr_mjs3laRAge1rcfm3ko1_500

work, create (more) and share often

il_fullxfull.292862758

Leave a Reply

